Student Parliament

My choice - Faculty of Civil Engineering!
My choice - Faculty of Civil Engineering!

The Student Parliament of the Faculty of Civil Engineering is the Faculty body through which students achieve their rights and protect their interests at the Faculty. Each enrolled student has the right to vote for and to be elected to the Student Parliament.

In recent years, the elections were held in mid-May. The manner of election, the number of members as well as the jurisdiction of the Student Parliament are fully described in the Rules of Procedure of the Student Parliament.

Student Parliament is represented in the Faculty bodies and actively participates in all issues related to students, to the quality of teaching and to the implementation of teaching process reform. Students should contact their academic representative for a request, suggestion, or any specific problem. 

Representatives of the Student Parliament for the period of 1st October 2013 to 1st October 2014:


President of the Student Parliament

Nemanja Misevic, geodesy  ( )  


Vice President of the Student Parliament

Srdjan Popovic, geodesy   


Student Vice Dean

Stefan Vranjevac   ( )


Student representative - University Parliament

Stefan Koprivica     (  ) 







Ilija Reljic

 4. year - structural engineering

Dejan Mikic

 4. year - structural engineering

Stefan Miletic

Radmil Ristovic

 3. year - structural engineering

 2. year - civil engineering

Ana Obradovic

 hidraulic and environmental engineering

Jelena Grozdanovic

 management, technology and informatics in civil engineering

Bosko Markovic

 road, railway and airport engineering

Nenad Cojbasic

 2. year - geodesy

Nemanja Misevic

 2. year - geodesy master studies

Srdjan Popovic

 3. year - geodesy

Petar Djuric 

 2. year - civil engineering

Bane Mitrovic  

 1. year - civil engineering

Milos Dumic  

 1. year - structiural engineering, master studies

Aleksandar Milutinovic  

Srdjan Glavonjic

 1. year - geodesy, master studies

 1. year - geodesy

! Optimized for Firefox, Chrome and IE 9+           LuAn-011